High School Exam Schedule

Semester 1 2016/17, Final Exam Schedule

 

Date

Exam Room Time

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

English 30-1, 30-2 Part A 3311 9 – 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017

Social 30-1, 30-2 Part A 3308 9 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Jan. 18 ,2017

French 30 Part A 3307 9 – 11:30 AM

Friday Jan. 20, 2017

French 30 Part B

Last day of Classes (High School)

3307 9 – 11:00 AM

Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

English 30-1, 30-2 Part B

Social Grade 9 PAT Exam

Math 10 Common

English 20-1, 20-2

3311

3301/3304

3328

3308

9 – 11:30 AM

9 – 10:15 AM

9 – 11:30 AM

9 – 11:30 AM

Tuesday, Jan. 24 ,2017

Social 30-1, 30-2 Part B

Science Grade 9 PAT Exam

English 10-1, 10-2

Social 20 -1, 20-2

3308

3301/3304

3305

3307

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 10:20 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Math 30-1, 30-2

Physics 20

Social 10-1, 10-2, 10-4

Mathematics 20-3, 30-3

3310

3305

3307

3328

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Biology 30

Mathematics 10-3, 10-4

Science 10

Biology 20

3301

3328

3304

3301

9 – 11:30 AM

9 – 11:30 AM

9 – 11:30 AM

9 – 11:30 AM

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Chemistry 30

Science 10-4, 20-4, 24, 14

Mathematics 20-1, 20-2

3304

3305

3310

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM

Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

Physics 30

Science 30

3305

3305

9 – 11:00 AM

9 – 11:00 AM